tinder Travel dating


E-mail me when people leave their comments –



    My name is Amanda Frey, i am 35yrs old, single, I am 190 cm  5'9" tall, and i weight 135 kg  155 lbs, I have a dark hair and a blue eyes. I am a business woman by occupation. I live in New york. I am a Catholic and i love my religion.



    I am a Good and God fearing woman with a good and kind heart, i am honest, loving, caring, dependable, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship.. I feel that a MAN is GOD's undeserved gift to WAMAN and he is supposed to be loved, reverenced, protected, respected, and cherished...


    I enjoy the outdoors, esp. the beach. Walking on the beach at night, waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, pretty flexible as far as activities...I like fishing, camping, reading, going to the movies, hanging around with friends, cracking jokes, listening to music, dancing, and also spending time with someone interesting


    Am a strong and outgoing business woman dedicated to enjoying family and good friends.. I think of me as responsible, intelligent, passionate, social and fun, not necessarily in that order. Dinner with friends, movies, dancing, walking, cooking out, listening to diverse music, reading, traveling and sailing are some activities I really enjoy. Seeing my son having fun, accomplishing a goal or enjoying mom's-time gives me ultimate happiness.


    I am a very sweet, thoughtful, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is. Having past events shape your life is one thing, carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way I view life. I am happy with myself, and my life, and I like to think it shows.

  • hi,am Noreen and would wish know u more.
This reply was deleted.